Serratoga Falls Metropolitan District No. 2

Serratoga Falls is located in Timnath, CO on the East side of County Road 5 between Prospect Road and Mulberry Street. Please contact us for more information.

Meeting Notice

Meeting notices will be posted here when available.


District Documents

Please click here to view District documents. Please contact us for any documents not listed.

Board of Directors:

  • Don Simpson, President, Term Expires – May 2023
  • Torrey Burgess, Secretary, Term Expires – May 2023
  • Al Lucas, Treasurer, Term Expires – May 2023
  • John Kuddes, Asst. Secretary, Term Expires – May 2025
  • Vacant, Term Expires – May 2025

To contact the Board of Directors or the Manager, please email or call (970) 484-0101 ext. 989.

2023 Election Information

The Serratoga Falls Metropolitan District No. 2 will hold a Regular Election on May 2, 2023. Self-nomination and acceptance forms for the director positions are available at the DEO’s offices: 3900 E. Mexico Avenue, Suite 300, Denver, CO 80210, or by requesting a form via telephone or e-mail: (303) 626-7125 or

Call for Nominations