NOTICE OF INDEPENDENT MAIL BALLOT ELECTION TO BE CONDUCTED BY LUPTON VILLAGE RESIDENTIAL METROPOLITAN DISTRICT ON MAY 2, 2023

PURSUANT TO §§ 1-13.5-1105(2)(d) AND 1-13.5-502

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and, particularly, to the electors of Lupton Village Residential Metropolitan District, City of Fort Lupton, County of Weld, State of Colorado (the "District").

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election will be held Tuesday, May 2, 2023 for the purpose of electing directors to the board. The names of the candidates whose nominations have been certified to the designated election official and that will appear on the ballot are:

Jordan Wipf (2-year term)
Deborah Johanningmeier (2-year term)
Jeana Hughes (4-year term)
Bradly Kaatz (4-year term)
Josef Guetlein (4-year term)
Fred Croci (4-year term)

This election will be conducted as a mail ballot election only – there is no polling place for this election and there will be no drop-off locations for ballots. Ballots will be distributed by U.S. Mail to all active registered electors of the District no earlier than April 10, 2023 and no later than April 17, 2023. The address for application and return of mail ballots is Lupton Village Residential Metropolitan District, c/o Law Office of Michael E. Davis, LLC, 1151 Eagle Drive, Suite 366, Loveland, CO 80537, Attn: D.E.O. Ballots must be received at this location by mail no later than 7:00 p.m. on May 2, 2023 to be counted.

The Designated Election Official for the Lupton Village Residential Metropolitan District is the Law Office of Michael E. Davis, LLC who can be reached at SpecialDistricts@mdavislawoffice.com.